Search


 
 
 

Orange Toddler Time

Orange Branch

Ages 2 - 3 years

Toddler Time for two's and three’s is full of fun songs, finger plays, flannel stories, books and sometimes crafts! It is designed to last 30 minutes.

Engaging children in simple but powerful activities every day help them develop early literacy skills that help them get ready to read. These activities or practices are talking, singing, reading, writing and playing. All of our story times are planned using these skills that educate your children in fun, interactive and effective ways!

 

little boy and girl playing

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 29 2017 from 11:00am to 11:30am.show all dates
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:30am