Search


 
 
 

Ostrander Family Time

Ostrander Branch

Ages 0 - 6 years

Family Storytime is a combination of books, flannel stories, songs, rhymes and sometimes crafts. We include activities that appeal to a wider age range so the whole family can join in on the fun!

Engaging children in simple but powerful activities every day help them develop early literacy skills that help them get ready to read. These activities or practices are talking, singing, reading, writing and playing. All of our story times are planned using these skills that educate your children in fun, interactive and effective ways!

parents and children reading

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 30 2017 except Thu Oct 12 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017 from 10:30am to 11:30am.show all dates
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am