Toddler Time Story Time

Orange Branch

Ages 2 - 3 years

Toddler Time for two's and three’s is full of fun songs, finger plays, flannel stories, books and sometimes crafts! It is designed to last 30 minutes.

Engaging children in simple but powerful activities every day help them develop early literacy skills that help them get ready to read. These activities or practices are talking, singing, reading, writing and playing. All of our story times are planned using these skills that educate your children in fun, interactive and effective ways!

little boy and girl playing

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sat Dec 21 2013 from 10:00am to 11:00am.show all dates
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am