Staff

Title Name Email
Director George Needham gneedham@delawarelibrary.org
Facilities & Administrative
Support Manager
Julie Miller jmiller@delawarelibrary.org
Adult Services Manager Joe O'Rourke jorourke@delawarelibrary.org
Circulation Manager Pamela Taylor ptaylor@delawarelibrary.org
Communications Manager Nicole Fowles nfowles@delawarelibrary.org
Deputy Director Molly Meyers LaBadie mlabadie@delawarelibrary.org
Fiscal Officer Angela Cox acox@delawarelibrary.org
Orange Branch Manager Sara Kennedy skennedy@delawarelibrary.org
Orange Branch Assistant Manager: Adult Services Amee Sword asword@delawarelibrary.org
Orange Branch Assistant Manager: Youth Services Jenny Ho jho@delawarelibrary.org
Ostrander Branch Manager Harla Lawson hlawson@delawarelibrary.org
Community & Family Outreach Services Manager Robbie Apt rapt@delawarelibrary.org
Powell Branch Manager George Morrison gmorrison@delawarelibrary.org
Technical Services Manager Kyle Halstead khalstead@delawarelibrary.org
Technology Manager Traci Higgins thiggins@delawarelibrary.org
Youth Services Manager Kelly Cochran kcochran@delawarelibrary.org