Staff

Please contact us with any questions. 

Director Bryan Howard bhoward@delawarelibrary.org
Adult Services & Collections Coordinator Joe O’Rourke jorourke@delawarelibrary.org
Communications Coordinator Nicole Fowles nfowles@delawarelibrary.org
Community & Family Outreach Services Manager Robbie Apt rapt@delawarelibrary.org
Deputy Director Molly Meyers LaBadie mlabadie@delawarelibrary.org
Delaware Branch Manager Pamela Taylor ptaylor@delawarelibrary.org
Delaware Branch Assistant Manager: Adult Services Wendi Foos wfoos@delawarelibrary.org
Delaware Branch Assistant Manager: Youth Services Andy Bartlett abartlett@delawarelibrary.org
Facilities & Administrative Support Coordinator Julie Miller jmiller@delawarelibrary.org
Interim Fiscal Officer Bryan Howard bhoward@delawarelibrary.org
Human Resources Coordinator Amanda Sheterom asheterom@delawarelibrary.org
Liberty Branch Manager Shari Bowers sbowers@delawarelibrary.org
Liberty Branch Assistant Manager: Adult Services Sarah Robertson srobertson@delawarelibrary.org
Liberty Branch Assistant Manager: Youth Services Luke Bentley lbentley@delawarelibrary.org
Orange Branch Manager Sara Arango sarango@delawarelibrary.org
Orange Branch Assistant Manager: Adult Services Katy Hite khite@delawarelibrary.org
Orange Branch Assistant Manager: Youth Services Jenny Ho jho@delawarelibrary.org
Ostrander Branch Manager Shari Bowers sbowers@delawarelibrary.org
Powell Branch Manager Amanda Henning ahenning@delawarelibrary.org
Technical Services Coordinator Kyle Halstead khalstead@delawarelibrary.org
Technology Coordinator Traci Higgins thiggins@delawarelibrary.org
Youth Services & Programming Coordinator Kelly Cochran kcochran@delawarelibrary.org

 

The Delaware County District Library serves as the public information provider for our community, using traditional and innovative technology to encourage curiosity, free inquiry, and lifelong learning in a friendly environment.